AFL Clubs Home Grounds

Here is a list of all AFL teams and their home grounds. See also AFL Grand Final Venues.

Team Name Home Ground(s)
Adelaide Adelaide Oval
Brisbane GABBA, Brisbane
Carlton Docklands Stadium, Melbourne Cricket Ground
Collingwood MCG, Melbourne
Essendon Docklands Stadium, Melbourne Cricket Ground
Fremantle Optus Stadium (Perth Stadium)
Geelong Kardinia Park, Geelong
Gold Coast Suns Carrara Stadium
GWS Giants Sydney Showground Stadium, Manuka Oval
Hawthorn MCG
North Melborne Docklands Stadium, Bellerive Oval (Hobart)
Melbourne MCG
Port Adelaide Adelaide Oval
Richmond MCG
St Kilda Docklands Stadium
Sydney Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG) , Stadium Australia (ANZ Stadium)
West Coast Optus Stadium (Perth Stadium)
Western Bulldogs Docklands Stadium

Related Pages