Germany at the Women's World Cup

The women's football team from Germany has participated at every FIFA Women's World Cup. Germany made their debut in 1991. Up until 2019, their best performance has been winning in 2003 and 2007.

Germany hosted the 2011 Women's World Cup.


Related Pages

Popular Content


FIFA World Cup Extra

The next World Cup will be in Qatar 2022, the first to be played in the winter time. See more firsts and other trivia, and also information about each country at the World Cup.

How to Cite