Women's Cricket World Cup Results

Women's WC Home | Results | History | Trivia

Here is a summary of the results of each tournament. Australia has appeared in eight of the ten finals, and has won the most tournaments, winning 6, with England next with three wins. The first two tournaments were contested as a round robin, so there was no final match.

Winners List

Year Host Winner
2017 England
2013 India Australia beat West Indies by 114 runs
2009 Australia England won by 4 wickets
2005 South Africa Australia won by 98 runs
2000 New Zealand New Zealand won by 4 runs
1997 India Australia won by 5 wickets
1993 England England won by 67 runs
1988 Australia Australia won by 8 wickets
1982 New Zealand Australia won by 3 wickets
1978 India Australia
1973 England England

Related Pages