Women's Cricket World Cup (ODI)

Women's WC Home | Results | History | Trivia

A Women's Cricket World Cup is a limited overs tournament which started in 1973, two years before the first men's competition, and has been held approximately every four years since then. The next tournament is to be held in New Zealand in 2022 (postponed from 2021).

More Information


Related Pages

send us a comment Got any comments, suggestions or corrections? Please let us know.

Major Events Extra

The largest sporting event in the world is the Olympic Games, but there are many other multi-sport games. In terms of single sport events, nothing beats the FIFA World Cup. To see what's coming up, check out the calendar of major sporting events.

How to Cite