2015 Rugby World Cup

The 2015 Rugby World Cup, the 8th, was held in England. The event ran from the 18th September to 31th October 2015, with the final at Twickenham. The 20-team competition comprised four pools of five countries each. The winner was New Zealand, winning their third World Cup tournament. They beat Australia in the final, 34 to 17.



Related Pages