Topend Sports Logo

2015 Rugby World Cup Pools

The draw for the 2015 Rugby World Cup pool matches was made in Dec 2012. The top two teams in each pool advanced to the quarter-finals.


  1. Australia
  2. England
  3. Wales
  4. Oceania 1
  5. Playoff Winner




Related Pages

send us a comment Any comments, suggestions, or corrections? Please let us know.

Rugby World Cup Extra

The next men's Rugby World Cup will be played in France in 2023. See the list of winners, and more firsts and other trivia, and also information about each country at the World Cup. There is also a Women's World Cup.

Major Events Extra

The largest sporting event in the world is the Olympic Games, but there are many other multi-sport games. In terms of single sport events, nothing beats the FIFA World Cup. To see what's coming up, check out the calendar of major sporting events.

 → How to Cite