Rhodesia and Nyasaland at the Commonwealth Games

The Federation of Rhodesia and Nyasaland was formed in August 1953 from Northern Rhodesia (now Zambia), Southern Rhodesia (now Zimbabwe) and Nyasaland (now Malawi), and competed at the 1962 Commonwealth Games. Zambia, Zimbabwe and Malawi have all competed as separate entities at the Commonwealth Games.

Related Pages