Winter Olympic Games Medals

At the Winter Olympic Games, the first three place getters receive gold, silver and bronze medals respectively.


Related Pages

Popular Content


Olympics Extra

The next Olympics will be the 2020 Tokyo Olympic Games, followed by the Winter Olympics 2022 in Beijing. Check out the list of olympic sports, as well as discontinued and demonstration sports.

How to Cite