Venues at West Indies World Cup 2007

There were eight venues across the West Indies hosting World Cup one-day cricket matches in 2007. The host Countries hosted six matches, except St Lucia, Jamaica and Barbados which each hosted seven matches each. Follow the links for more information about each venue.

Related Pages