AFL Draft Combine Player List 2015

Here is the list of the players invited to the 2015 NAB AFL Draft Combine at Etihad Stadium. Additional players will be test tested in Melbourne, Adelaide and Perth in state base combine testing.

Eighty-two players were invited from every state and territory (down from about 100 invited in recent years). The list also includes some international players who were standouts from International Combines held earlier in the year.

Another 123 players will be tested at State Combines in Melbourne, Adelaide and Perth.

Here is a list of 80 of the 82 invited players.

South Australia

Matthew Allen - Glenelg
Riley Bonner - West Adelaide
Ryan Burton - North Adelaide
Aaron Francis - West Adelaide
Cameron Hewett - North Adelaide
Oleg Markov - North Adelaide
Wayne Milera - Central Districts
Andre Parrella - Sturt
Luke Partington - Norwood
Mason Redman - Glenelg
Will Snelling - West Adelaide
Stephen Tahana - North Adelaide

Vic Country

Tom Cole - Bendigo Pioneers
Kieran Collins - Dandenong Stingrays
Charlie Curnow - Geelong Falcons
Tom Doedee - Geelong Falcons
Josh Dunkley - Gippsland Power
Thomas Glen - Dandenong Stingrays
Nash Holmes - Gippsland Power
Aidyn Johnson - Bendigo Pioneers
Thomas Jok - Dandenong Stingrays
Rhys Mathieson - Geelong Falcons
Ben McKay - Gippsland Power
Harry McKay - Gippsland Power
Kurt Mutimer - Dandenong Stingrays
Gach Nyuon - Dandenong Stingrays
Clayton Oliver - Murray Bushrangers
Darcy Parish - Geelong Falcons
Bailey Rice - Dandenong Stingrays
Josh Schache - Murray Bushrangers
Sam Skinner - Gippsland Power
Darcy Tucker - North Ballarat Rebels
Jacob Weitering - Dandenong Stingrays
Brandon White - Dandenong Stingrays

Vic Metro

Harley Balic - Sandringham Dragons
Ryan Clarke - Eastern Ranges
Ben Crocker - Oakleigh Chargers
David Cuningham - Oakleigh Chargers
Brayden Fiorini - Northern Knights
Jack Firns - Oakleigh Chargers
Jade Gresham - Northern Knights
Blake Hardwick - Eastern Ranges
Daniel Houston - Oakleigh Chargers
Liam Jeffs - Eastern Ranges
Hisham Kerbatieh - Calder Cannons
Tyrone Leonardis - Northern Knights
Darcy MacPherson - Northern Knights
Callum Moore - Calder Cannons
Alex Morgan - Oakleigh Chargers
Nick O'Kearney - Calder Cannons
James Parsons - Eastern Ranges
Jack Silvagni - Oakleigh Chargers
Sam Weideman - Eastern Ranges

Western Australia

Callum Ah Chee - South Fremantle
Greg Clark - Subiaco
Jesse Glass-McCasker - Swan Districts
Brayden Hackett - Swan Districts
Declan Mountford - Claremont
Joshua Schoenfeld - Peel Thunder
Dylan Smith - Swan Districts


Jock Cornell - Mangoplah CUE
Matthew Flynn - Narrandera
Harrison Himmelberg - Eastlake/Mangoplah CUE
Jacob Hopper - Leeton-Whitton/North Ballarat Rebels
Matthew Kennedy - Collingulli-GP
Callum Mills - North Shore
Lachlan Tiziani - Albury/Murray Bushrangers

Northern Territory

Davin Ferriera - Wanderers/Norwood
Daniel Rioli - St Marys/North Ballarat Rebels


Mabior Chol - Yeronga
Eric Hipwood - Aspley
Ben Keays - Redlands/Morningside
Corey Wagner - Aspley
Reuben William - Wilston Grange/Zillmere


Mitchell Hibberd - Clarence
Kieran Lovell - Kingston Tigers


Related Pages

Popular Content


Sport Extra

Check out our Encyclopedia of Every Sport. Well not every sport, as there is a list of unusual sports, extinct sports and newly created sports. How to get on these lists? See What is a sport?

How to Cite