2015 Asian Cup in Australia

The 2015 Asian Cup, the 16th time it was held, was awarded to Australia - they were the only bidder. Matches were all played on the eastern seaboard, across five cities: Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Canberra and Newcastle.

The event was held between 9-31 January 2015. The final was won by Host country Australia over South Korea, the score 2-1 after extra time.

Related Pages

send us a comment Any comments, suggestions, or corrections? Please let us know.

 → How to Cite