Sports Videos

Topend Sports

2011 AFL Grand Final Half-Time Sprint

October 14th, 2011 · No Comments · AFL

The annual player sprint race held during half-time at the 2011 AFL Grand Final. The winner was Patrick Dangerfield of Adelaide, followed by Tim Golds (GWS) then Lewis Jetta (Sydney). See more about the GF Sprint.

Tags: ····

Search This Site


 → How to Cite