Winners of the Tennis Grand Slam

The winners of the Tennis Grand Slam are those players that have won the major tournaments of the Australian Open, French Open, Wimbledon and US Open in a single calendar year. Winning all four Grand Slam tournaments during a career is termed a Career Grand Slam. A player who wins all four Grand Slam tournaments plus the Olympic gold medal during their career is said to have achieved a Career Golden Slam.

Singles Grand Slam Winners

Golden Slam Winners

Junior Singles Grand Slam Winners

Doubles Grand Slam Winners

Doubles (with different partners):

Other Notable Achievments

send us a comment Any comments, suggestions, or corrections? Please let us know.

Major Events Extra

The largest sporting event in the world is the Olympic Games, but there are many other multi-sport games. In terms of single sport events, nothing beats the FIFA World Cup. To see what's coming up, check out the calendar of major sporting events.

 → How to Cite