Participating Countries at the Commonwealth Games

There are 71 member countries in the Commonwealth Games Federation. Only six nations of these have attended every Commonwealth Games - Australia, Canada, England, New Zealand, Scotland and Wales.

share this page:

Related Pages

comments powered by Disqus

Fittest Sport Poll (see more )

Which of these sports do you think is more physically demanding?
Iron Man Triathlon