Baseball World Classic Host Countries

The baseball world classic first started in 2006. See also the hosts of the Baseball World Cup.

Year Pool Rounds Host City for the final competing countries
2017 Japan, Mexico, South Korea and United States  
2013 Japan, Taiwan, Puerto Rico and USA. San Francisco
2009 Los Angeles 16
2006 San Diego 16

Related Pages